Editorial Board

The following academics and collection specialists have provided essays, advice and feedback for Migration to New Worlds. We are very grateful for their help and support:

Professor John Belchem
Emeritus Professor of History
University of Liverpool

Professor David Fitzpatrick
Fellow Emeritus, History
Trinity College Dublin

Dr Anthony James Hammerton
Emeritus Scholar, College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
La Trobe University

Rona Hollingsworth
Maritime Museum of Tasmania

Dr James C. Kearney
Department of Germanic Studies
The University of Texas at Austin

Roger Kershaw
Head of Audience Delivery
The National Archives

Professor Alan M. Kraut
University Professor of History
American University
Past President, Organization of American Historians

Dr Marie-Charlotte Le Bailly
Digital Collections Manager and Researcher
Red Star Line Museum, Antwerp

Professor Andrew Linn
Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
University of Westminster

Dr Moya McFadzean
Senior Curator, Migration and Cultural Diversity
Museum Victoria

Paul Milner
Paul Milner Genealogy and Federation of Genealogical Societies

Dr Jock Phillips
General Editor of Te Ara, the Encyclopaedia of New Zealand
Former Chief Historian for New Zealand

Dr Matteo Pretelli
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Italian Studies
University of Warwick

Dr Kevin Sheehan
Collections Manager / Librarian / Archivist
Maritime Museum of San Diego

Professor Jacob L. Vigdor
Daniel J. Evans Professor of Public Affairs
University of Washington

Professor William Van Vugt
Professor of History
Calvin College